USPS United States Postal Service 2012 Holiday Schedule

January 16th, 2012 by Craig Mullins

united states postal service holday schedule

2012 Postal Holidays

Monday, January 2 – New Year’s Day (observed)
Monday, January 16 – Martin Luther King, Jr. birthday (observed)
Monday, February 20 – Washington’s birthday (President’s Day)
Monday, May 28 – Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4 – Independence Day
Monday, September 3 – Labor Day
Monday, October 8 – Columbus Day
Monday, November 12 – Veterans’ Day (observed)
Thursday, November 22 – Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday, December 25 – Christmas Day

Leave a Reply